Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yesenia Zuniga

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yesenia Zuniga

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Tirado

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment and everyone is really informative!"

Bessy Rodriguez

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place! Nothing but great service here. Every time I go they make me feel welcomed."

luis Carrillo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Stephanie was great! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Stephanie fue excelente! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Magali Garcia

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Yesenia Zuniga and her team! I am very happy with her great communication skills. She is super helpful and will do her best to get you the best policy. Statefarm is the best and very pleased with their services. 😊"

Darcyle Cole

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is very professional also knowledgeable to help her clients. The team as well as Yesenia work hard to meet the expectations of their clients. The atmosphere is amazing felt like home. They are all very helpful in every way possible."

Larry Williams

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia and her team have been awesome and truly educational. They have shared with me why protecting my family is so important and how much I should have in life insurance"

Lisa Anderson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank LuLu Villalobos and staff for all your help with switching vehicles on my policy..customer service is great and everything went smoothly I appreciate you guys 💪🏾🙂"

lifestream 1

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is always a pleasure to speak with, is diligent and knowledgeable. No complaints at all."

Angela Zamora

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fired Allstate, went with State Farm! Best decision we could have made! Highly recommend!! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff😊"

Lexi Alvarez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So kind when i walked in and helped me get everything i needed to get done today, so quickly!"

William Swaringen

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, answered and addressed my many questions regarding adequate coverage. And had the best rate / quote compared to Allstatte, Progressive, & Geico."

Monica zumFelde

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Zuniga and her team are professionals and will work diligently with their clients. She has experience and drive for her customers, by finding them the best policies that suit their individual needs. She and her team are caring and kind as well. Hard to find these days in corporate settings. Feel confident call Yesenia and her team for State Farm policies! We do!"

Nacolas Singh

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good good service caliquico 100 (Original) Muy buen bien servicio caliquico 100"

Guadalupe Guzman

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Yessenia, she helped me with my Auto and Home policy. She was very patient and explained everything in great detail and gave me an amazing quote! I am very thankful !"

Andrew Finlay

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had filled out info online to get a quote. Soon after Lulu had reached out with a better quote then I had received online. She was very helpful in explaining the details of the policy and it's cost. I would definitely recommend this agency to others!"

Martha Terry

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Diego and Yesenia are very kind and professional. They are the kind of persons I like to work with. They really care about customers! Happy customers make a company successful!"

Karina Pedraza

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful staff. Specially Lourdes, she helped me and my family get a good deal for all of our cars insurance. She also helped me apply for a life insurance that’s super inexpensive! Definitely recommend!"

Kendal Hall

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have made it so easy to create a new policy. They make sure I knew exactly what was going on and answer any questions I have had. They are quick to respond when I reach out through email and call me right back if I miss them on the phone. I dont feel nervous to contact them with any questions or changes because they make are very friendly and make it so easy."

Johnny Nguyen

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lyzette to get several policies for my Mclaren 720s and Navigator L. The previous agents had messed up my policy and Lyzette was able to resolve it and got my policy back to the way I needed it. Great Team! keep it up."

Reyes M

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely pleased with Yesenia! She will go above and beyond to accommodate All your insurance needs. Very responsive and great communication. Made my transition from another insurer to State Farm so seamless. Whether you are looking Auto, Home or Life insurance, Yesenia is your girl. Very knowledgeable and makes personal connection. Not very common now a days.Highly recommend!"

CHRISTIAN ACEVEDO

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is a wonderful person and a fantastic Agent! Her knowledge and professionalism allowed for a seamless transition from my previous provider! I give Yesenia a 10/10!🔥🔥☺️🙏🏽"

Silverio Sierra

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Yessenia’s service. This particular agent from State Farm was throughout and was able to work with me during my busy schedule. Yessenia algo gave a good quote that fit my insurance’s needs. Highly recommended."

Tony Pedraza

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional and informative. I never thought that a life insurance had so many benefits. I recommend asking about this type of insurance. Excellent client service ! (Original) Muy profesionales y informativos. Nunca pensé que una aseguranza de vida tuviera tantos beneficios. Les recomiendo preguntar por este tipo de aseguranza. Excelente servicio al cliente !"

Jaime Alvarez Chavez

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Highly recommend asking them about Life Insurance!!!"

Maritza Delgado

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Switched from another insurance company to State Farm. The agents are very friendly and professional."